Report from the table – Week 28

Welcome back to the latest weekly report from my table! 🙂

I managed to finish and publish the first post of a new project, the modern Hungarian Defence Forces. As I mentioned in the post, this is going to be a long project, running parallelly with the others and filling out the time while waiting for orders to arrive or paints to dry.

The Brits are finished, glues to the base. Plan to finish them next week. Next batch of the Guards will be primed also next week. The painting of the Germans is in progress.

The conversed MAN truck, which will be part of the HDF project, is under painting (check the picture ;)).

The Brits on the base and the truck in progress on my table.

I built the Opel radio truck and first part of the priming is drying at the moment.

Poor Jagdtiger is waiting for the time when I will have a couple of hours in one piece so I can paint the camo… But started the new barbed wires, two bases are drying.

So, as usual, I only managed to proceed with a piece of all the projects, but to be honest I am satisfied with it. There is no time limit, so I would move forward in less speed but still enjoy the hobby and the final product. See you next Sunday!

Published by vipimig

A history enthusiastic building and paintig minis

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started