Report from the table – Week 52

Merry Christmas! It is Sunday, the 52nd week and the last report from my table in 2020!

As I mentioned last week the days of Christmas are usually filled with travel to me: both my GF’s and mine family gathers in our hometowns and we spend a couple of days with them. This means endless hours of puzzle making, board gaming (this year Risk with my nephews) chit-chat and of course eating during the whole time. This also results that I had no time to paint or build anything, but I could prepare future posts plus did some research on next year’s releases and projects.

So that is all my progress this week 🙂

I will have a post about closing this year and the plans for 2021, so see you there!

Published by vipimig

A history enthusiastic building and paintig minis

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started